I’ve been abandinging this blogspot, and I never intended to.

Last year, I had the privilege to write a few columns for the Albany Student Press, and I have reposted some of them here. There are a few more I want to dig up and repost in this blog, but the posts below are a smattering of my thoughts on pop culture, media and politics over the past year.

However, this is only a start.

You’re going to see more posts here. It is my summer resolution to get this blog back up and running. To join the ranks of “intelligent” bloggers, rather than just have my whinejournal (and, no, I’m not going to tell you how to find that). The whinejournal serves its purpose in my world. This blog will serve a different purpose.

So, stay tuned. I hope you’re not disappointed. 🙂

– The Social Commentator

