YOU GUYS.

I was SO BAD  about remembering pictures this week.  I only got Monday and Thursday.  Fail and a half, friends.

Monday:

Monday

Shirt, vest & pants: all NY&Co

Jewelry:  Lia Sophia

Chris didn’t wait for the smile before he snapped the picture.  Beggars can’t be choosers.

Tuesday’s outfit:
(This was a good one, and I’m bummed I forgot to get a picture.)

Brown jacket:  United Colors of Benetton

Green wrap sweater:  Ann Taylor Loft

Brown lace tank: Van Heusen

Brown/taupe pinstripe pants: NY&Co.

Jewelry: Lia Sophia

Thursday

Wednesday:
(Also a REALLY good outfit. Oh well.)

Shirt: Black and white and grey short sleeved (like the white one in the Monday photo), NY& Co.

Black pencil skirt: NY& Co

Black lacy tank: Van Heusen

Black tights: Bass

Thursday (See left):

Purple cardigan: Banana Republic

Wool pants: JCrew

Tank: Old Navy

Jewelry: The former Beads for Peace, which is now Letters to Amuse Me.  This was my wedding jewelry! 🙂

Friday:

Seafoam sweater: Ann Taylor Loft

White shirt: NY&Co.

Jeans: PacSun

Earrings: Lia Sophia

Multicolored Scarf: NY&Co.
(First wearing of scarf in 30 for 30 and I didn’t get a photo.  I’m a total slacker.)

Because I have an Important Meeting this coming Wednesday, I’m probably going to modify my Power Pencil Skirt outfit from last Wednesday and wear it with my white pinstriped shirt.  I’ll make sure I get a photo this time.  🙂

I don’t have much else to say today.  I had been mulling over some Deep Thoughts yesterday, but I’m not quite ready to share them and I don’t particularly want to say why right now.

