I can’t maintain this blog in the way that I would like to.

That is, really, in order to be fair to my readership, I should be posting 2-3 times a week.  Maybe, on a slow week, one post.  Interspersed, an occasional no-post may be forgiveable.  But I’ve been taking advantage.

Of course, it’s my blog and I can do as I please.  However, when J. over at Indie Albany posted that he was looking for writers, I raised my hand.  Because my 1-2 posts every 1-2 weeks fits their format quite nicely, all the while giving me a chance to diversify and gain readership.

If you decide to follow me over there (and I sincerely hope that you do), you’ll find a diverse, engaging, smart, and thought-provoking community.  Yes, it has Albany in the title, but don’t let that scare you off.  Though the writers share this loose affiliation, this is hardly the focal point of most of the writing there.

So, I’ll be posting over at Indie Albany … well, about as often as I post here, on much of the same stuff I write about over here.  So, really, it’s not all that different at all, except you get the benefit of lots of bloggers on one feed, instead of just me, sporadically.  🙂

Oooh, and also, I’ll be ditching the pseudo-anonymous handle and posting as Jennifer.  Because, really, it’s not like most of you don’t know who I am anyway. 🙂

